Knockin’ down the door with rhythm and rhyme

Be Somebody by Kings of Leon

KINGS OF LEON

I went to see Kings of Leon in concert just a few months ago with my old roomie Amanda and the concert was pretty unbelievable, but I’ve just recently come back to their album, Only By The Night

The drums in Be Somebody are (I’m about to be super articulate here) fucking unreal. Turn your speakers up for this… Hopefully you have good ones. If not, go find some worthy speakers because, although it’s a really simple beat, I just love the drums in this song!! Sometimes you can’t explain what gets you… but I still thought I’d share.

Click here to listen to Be Somebody by Kings of Leon

ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

