A taste of what’s to come: things that scare me

In no specific order… you may or may not believe me after you read the first on my list

-naked grandparents
-fire walking
-becoming a horse person (not actually becoming half horse, simply becoming a lover of horses… always weirded me out when girls would write “I love horsies” on thier school binders)
-abandoned barns
-gyms
-child birth (thank God I can’t do that in my 100 day time constraint… impossible to make a baby in that time!!)

Always looking for what scares you!! Please feel free to share.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

