I haven’t forgot

Promise this doing stuff I’m scared of has continued and prospered… just seems harder to sit at the computer on a regular basis than I thought it would be. I will work on carving out a specific time to give updates on these fears.

Some quick updates- the vampire inspired photo shoot in the graveyard (day three) was awesome in a bloodcurdling way. I guess, as per usual, I didn’t really think it through on how ridiculous the notion of going into a graveyard at night would be. I mean it’s one thing to walk through a cemetery at night, another to set up shop, light candles, and jump all over tombstones to “get the shot.” Sorry Betty Davis!
Yesterday (day four) I finally put a pen to paper about the scaring experience I had while on my road trip and a fear I should have faced while there to likely avert the end of a friendship and buying a plane ticket home to YYZ from Halifax. Speaking to the fear I experienced is scary in itself. As soon as I can get long enough to type that up, I will share… until then I’m off to work, then to find something else I’m scared of (or maybe I’ll get lucky at work)!

DSC_0045

Now go face a fear; do something that scares you!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

