Best Pick Up Lines

Since returning home, I have yet to receive a cat call… I’m beginning to wonder what’s wrong with this country!

Here is my collection of some awesome/hilarious pick up lines that got used on us in Barbados.

Please enjoy, but guys – USE WITH DISCRETION!

*Also, if you could read them aloud in a Bajan accent, that’d be amazing!
Happy Hunting!!

“You from Goodlin girl?”
‘What? No.’
“Well, you’re lookin’ good!”
– Buddy from the street hitting on my sister

“I see you all wrapped up. I’d like to unwrap that. I’d unwrap you like a present.”
-“Friendly” guy on the beach calling to my cousin who wrapped herself in a towel after a dip in the sea

“You want some company?”
‘You’re working!’
“I’ll work on you.”
-Construction men wanting to come down to the beach with us

“Hi Charlie’s Angels. Charlie’s calling you!”
-Taxi drivers saying ‘hello’ to my sister, cousin and I

“You make these Daddy?”
‘Yes.’
“You done good work, man.”
-Some guys talking to my Grandfather about his granddaughters

“I’ve been admiring you from afar. I’ve already named you. Call you Roxy the Surfer.”
-Secret admirer/Creep show on the beach …guess he didn’t want a real introduction (my name’s not Roxy)

“I see you Billabong! You be the Billa, I be the bong!”
-Paul That Knows It All likes a girl in a Billabong t-shirt (gots to get me some more of those!)

What’s your best pick up line?

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Best Pick Up Lines

  1. Mandycakes says:

    “You make these Daddy?”
    ‘Yes.’
    “You done good work, man.”
    -Some guys talking to my Grandfather about his granddaughters

    haha i laughed out loud at that one

  2. JillyBeen says:

    I like Will Smith’s line: “Girl, you got to be exhausted, ’cause you been running through my mind all week long!”
    Not sure if girls need a pick-up line to nab a guy these days. I think “Hi” still works!

Leave a Reply

