28 Days with a Grateful Heart ♥ Day 16

I’m grateful for the yin and yang of life.

I struggle so much with my Gemini-infused ways that I often feel like I’m so wildly all over the place, that I’ll never get anywhere. Then… for a quiet moment, I realize life is wild and crazy but also precious, serene and peaceful but also agro, full of contradictions, filled with yin and yang. Suppose us Geminis have it more figured out than the rest of you??? I don’t know about that, but I do know that we are all outrageously fragmented and to learn to love all of us, to learn to embrace what is innately disconnected – that is human nature and that is where we are meant to be.

Yin and Yang – it’s there for us, so take it! Take all of it!!

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

