28 Days with a Grateful Heart ♥ Day 24

I am grateful for humbling moments.

Moments where you feel the greatness of the world around you are moments I do not take for granted. Nature tends to do it for me, but there are also quiet and small moments when life jolts you and throws it all into perspective. I’m grateful for those immense moments of grandeur and the tiny, seemingly insignificant moments that can catapult you into eating a slice of humble pie (if you’re willing to look).

I’m thankful for the moments that humble me.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “28 Days with a Grateful Heart ♥ Day 24

  1. Moriah Rose says:

    I am grateful for your insight and positive thoughts!!! You have inspired me to look for beauty in unexpected places and to appreciate my surroundings a little more. Thank you for sharing your experiences!!

    *Moriah Rose*

Leave a Reply

